Korn Untitled Album PDF

Korn - Untitled Album Guitar Tab Songbook

Feb 5, 2024

Korn Untitled Album PDF. The Korn guitar tab songbook contains note-for-note transcriptions with tablature for all of Munky's gonzo guitar lines off Korn's 2007 gold record. Parental advisory: explicit lyrics. The untitled eighth studio album by American rock band Korn. The album was intentionally released without a title, as vocalist Jonathan Davis reasoned, "Why not just let our fans call it whatever they wanna call it?"

Songs include:

  • Intro
  • Starting Over
  • Bitch We Got a Problem
  • Evolution
  • Hold On
  • Kiss
  • Do What They Say
  • Ever Be
  • Love and Luxury
  • Innocent Bystander
  • Killing
  • Hushabye
  • I Will Protect You
  • Sing Sorrow

Format: PDF, 109 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *