Jazz Play-Along Volume 81 Frank Sinatra Classics PDF

Jazz Play-Along Volume 81 - Frank Sinatra Classics

Nov 10, 2022

Jazz Play-Along Volume 81 Frank Sinatra Classics PDF. For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection; Professional rhythm tracks; Choruses for soloing; Removable bass part; Removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody); Additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town)
  • Come Fly With Me
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • Learnin' The Blues
  • Nancy - With The Laughing Face
  • Nice 'n' Easy
  • Night And Day
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Witchcraft

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 80 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Jazz Play-Along Volume 81 - Frank Sinatra Classics”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *