Jazz Play-Along Volume 29 Lennon & McCartney PDF

Jazz Play-Along Volume 29 - Lennon & McCartney

Dec 16, 2021

Jazz Play-Along Volume 29 Lennon & McCartney PDF. The Jazz Play Along series Lennon and McCartney edition offers 10 Beatles standards for Bb, Eb and C instruments. The CD features a choice of backing tracks allowing the player to isolate or remove the melody, the bass, the piano or simply play along with a full stereo rhythm section. Each part is presented as an easy to read Lead Sheet, with chord symbols for improvisation. An innovative way of using your favourite Beatles songs to your boost performance confidence and your improvisation skills.

Songs include:

  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Come Together
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Yesterday

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 82 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Jazz Play-Along Volume 29 - Lennon & McCartney”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *