Jam with AC/DC PDF

Jam with AC/DC (Tab Book)

Jan 29, 2022

Jam with AC/DC PDF. Australian uber-rockers AC/DC have written some of the most recognisable and universally appealing rock standards with uplifting ear-crunching guitars and ballsy vocals! Lead guitarist, Angus Young's frantic fast fret mastery is evident on most of their tracks and his style has been much imitated by players the world over. Jam With AC/DC gives you the opportunity to learn 8 of their fierce, growling songs note-for-note and then jam with a professional session band!
The "Jam With" series is the best instructional material. Read through the tab a few times alongside the complete instrumental (without vocals) and then play along over a second track with no vocals or lead guitar. Progress on technique and timing by playing with the top quality backing tracks is guaranteed.

Songs include:

  • Back In Black
  • For Those About To Rock
  • Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
  • Hells Bells
  • Highway To Hell
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Sin City
  • Whole Lotta Rosie

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 95 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

3 comments on “Jam with AC/DC (Tab Book)”

  1. Hi, great play-along, but track "Back In Black (backing)" is unfortunately missing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *