Iron Maiden Powerslave Guitar Signature Licks PDF

Iron Maiden Powerslave - Guitar Signature Licks

Jan 2, 2024

Iron Maiden Powerslave Guitar Signature Licks PDF. Emphasis is on how the group arranges its material. The author includes diagrams of the songs' form, identifying each section's name, length and key. An accompanying recording allows increased scrutiny of key licks. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favourite musician.
The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.

Songs include:

  • Aces High
  • Back in the Village
  • Powerslave
  • The Duellists
  • Flash On The Blade
  • Losfer Words (Big 'Orra)
  • Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
  • 2 Minutes To Midnight

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 72 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

One comment on “Iron Maiden Powerslave - Guitar Signature Licks”

  1. Thanks for this i´m a huge iron maiden fan have played their songs since the early 80:s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *