Guitar Play-Along Volume 7 Blues PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 7 - Blues

Mar 25, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 7 Blues PDF. This interactive and easy-to-follow method will have you playing your favourite Country Blues standards in no time! All you have to do is follow the Tablature notation, listen to the demonstrations on the accompanying CD, and then start playing along to the high-quality backing tracks. Furthermore, if you are a Mac or PC user, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Songs include:

  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving) - Otis Rush
  • Born Under a Bad Sign - Albert King
  • Hide Away - Freddy King
  • I'm Tore Down - Eric Clapton
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
  • Pride and Joy - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Sweet Home Chicago - Various Artists
  • The Thrill Is Gone - B.B. King

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 56 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 7 - Blues”

  1. same with me,,, admin,, ur stuff really help me a lot,,, biggg thanksss admin,,, btw did u got any magz or book of guitar scale??

  2. As always ,Admin. you are soooooo APPRECIATED. I am your biggest fan and you guys are my HEROS. Thanks for everything you have done for me. I owe all of my guitar progress to you guys.Thanks alot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *