Guitar Play-Along Volume 20 Rockabilly PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 20 - Rockabilly

Sep 23, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 20 Rockabilly PDF. It will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Be-Bop-A-Lula - Gene Vincent
  • Hello Mary Lou - Ricky Nelson
  • Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins
  • Little Sister - Elvis Presley
  • Rock This Town - Stray Cats
  • Stray Cat Strut - Stray Cats
  • That'll Be The Day - Buddy Holly
  • Mystery Train - Elvis Presley

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 55 pages

*CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

11 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 20 - Rockabilly”

  1. que bueno que encontré esta web :rockin:

    gracias por todo :yourock:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *