Guitar Play-Along Volume 14 Blues Rock PDF

Guitar Play-Along Volume 14 - Blues Rock

Jun 28, 2018

Guitar Play-Along Volume 14 Blues Rock PDF. This interactive and easy-to-follow method will have you playing your favourite rockin' Blues tunes in no time! All you have to do is follow the Tablature notation, listen to the demonstrations on the accompanying CD, and then start playing along to the high-quality backing tracks. Furthermore, if you are a Mac or PC user, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch!

Songs include:

  • Blues On Black - Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  • Crossfire - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) - Cream
  • The House Is Rockin' - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • La Grange - ZZ Top
  • Move It On Over - George Thoroughgood
  • Roadhouse Blues - The Doors
  • Statesboro Blues - Allman Brothers Band

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 81 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software - Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol "Clip" in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

2 comments on “Guitar Play-Along Volume 14 - Blues Rock”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *