Cream Completed PDF

Cream Completed (Songbook)

Jun 13, 2023

Cream Completed PDF. Music and lyrics to most of the songs that Cream wrote and sang. Not guitar tabbed - this book came out before guitar tabbing in music books of this sort was common. Quite a few pictures, a few in color. Many of their lyrics stand the test of time. Among those tunes that haven't been playlisted forever, you might want to check out Pressed Rat and Warthog & Deserted Cities of the Heart.
One of many heavy psychedelic rock bands of the 1960s, members included Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, and Ginger Baker, noted for classic tracks such as 'White Room', 'Strange Brew', 'SWABLAR', and 'Toad' after Creams break up Clapton went on to pursue an extremely successful solo career which is still going today. Contains music, guitar chords, and lyrics for the following songs:

  • As You Said
  • Badge
  • Blue Condition
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • Cat's Squirrel
  • Dance the Night Away
  • Deserted Cities of the Heart
  • Doin' That Scrapyard Thing
  • Dreaming
  • I Feel Free
  • I'm So Glad
  • N.S.U.
  • Passing the Time
  • Politician
  • Pressed Rat and Warthog
  • Sleepy Time Time
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • S.W.L.A.B.R.
  • Sweet Wine
  • Take It Back
  • Tales of Brave Ulysses
  • Those Were the Days
  • Toad
  • We're Going Wrong
  • What a Bringdown
  • White Room

See also:

How To Play The Cream of Eric Clapton

Guitar Play-Along: Volume 24 - Eric Clapton

Guitar Legends #97 (2007) - Eric Clapton

Guitar Techniques May 2006

Guitar Techniques #154 July 2008 (Four Faces of Clapton)

Format: PDF, 70 pages

Register or Login to view hidden content!
New User RegistrationExisting Users Log In

You may also like...

5 comments on “Cream Completed (Songbook)”

  1. Thanks. Like most of these old books, all tones are wrong

  2. Very interested in checkin this book out...never knew it existed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *