Wolf Marshall – Power Studies 3

Nov 19 2020

Wolf Marshall – Power Studies 3

Wolf Marshall Power Studies 3 PDF. Here’s an exciting new learning tool – the Power Studies books from the Wolf Marshall Guitar Method. Each book contains songs carefully chosen to reinforce the concepts learned in the Method, and to help you build on that foundation. You’ll find complete performance notes for each song to help you get the right sounds, not just the right notes. And the songs are all cross-referenced to the Method. POWER UP AND PLAY! The Power Studies books are companion songbooks to the Wolf Marshall Guitar Method. Featuring completely transcribed songs from Jeff Beck, Cream, Blues Breakers with Eric Clapton, Santana and many others. CD contains authentic full band reproductions of all songs in the book. Level from beginner to advanced.

Songs include:

  • People Get Ready – Jeff Beck
  • The Sunshine Of Your Love – Cream
  • Sweet Child O’ Mine – Guns N’ Roses
  • Lenny – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Hideaway – Blues Breakers with Eric Clapton
  • Crazy Train – Ozzy Osbourne
  • Black Magic Woman – Santana
  • Reelin’ In The Years – Steely Dan
  • Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2 – Pink Floyd
  • Iron Man – Black Sabbath
  • You Shook Me – Led Zeppelin


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 98 pages

Download Wolf Marshall – Power Studies 3 free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. CarlosRI /


  2. palim /

    Thanx for this work…

  3. dmitev /

    super,incredibl :elvis:

  4. rajeev /

    page 28 is missing ,,,,sweet child o mine

  5. brokenbot /

    Thx very much for this series! :yourock:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *