Tommy Jones – Fingerstyle Virtuoso

Nov 25 2020

Tommy Jones – Fingerstyle Virtuoso

Tommy Jones Fingerstyle Virtuoso PDF. Tommy performs nine incredible solos for guitar. The book has notation, tab, photos and a biography on Tommy’s life. Tommy Jones is a young man who has watched and learned from the best fingerstyle players around. He has combined that knowledge with his own ideas, dazzling technique, and power of arranging. The results are not short of amazing. The arrangements in this collection by Tommy Jones, transcribed by Bill Piburn, are outstanding.

Songs include:

  • The Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Shenandoah
  • If
  • Take Five
  • Dueling Banjos
  • Goin’ Through The Changes
  • Theme From Andy Griffith
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 76 pages

Download Tommy Jones – Fingerstyle Virtuoso free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. ockert /

    Thank you.

  2. CarlosRI /

    Thanks, good arrangments

  3. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

  4. uroshguitar /

    Very nice!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *