Tommy Flint – Flatpicking Guitar

Apr 07 2022

Tommy Flint – Flatpicking Guitar

Tommy Flint Flatpicking Guitar PDF. Flatpicking Guitar is a wonderful collection of 23 up-tempo, foot stompin’ tunes arranged for flatpicked guitar. Written in standard notation and tab.  These arrangements can be played as solos or in ensemble. So grab your guitar, pull up a chair and start pickin’!
Tommy Flint is an outstanding guitarist who is known worldwide for his musical achievements. He is an internationally acclaimed author of guitar instructional books, CDs, and videos. Tommy and his band have accompanied many major artists in concert halls, recording studios, and package shows. Tommy has shared the stage with artists such as Chet Atkins, Cher, Ray Charles, Roger Miller, Liza Minnelli, Dolly Parton and Glen Campbell.

Songs include:

  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Bile Them Cabbage Down
  • Bluegrass Pickin’
  • Bully Of The Town
  • Bury Me Beneath The Willow
  • Cripple Creek
  • Devil’s Dream
  • Fire On The Mountain
  • Fisher’s Hornpipe
  • Flop Eared Mule
  • Irish Washerwoman
  • Listen To The Mockinbird
  • Little Liza Jane
  • Lowground Hoe-Down
  • Old Aunt Kitty
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Rocking The Pick
  • Sailor’s Hornpipe
  • Soldier’s Joy
  • The Green River Waltz
  • The Letter Edged In Black
  • Turkey In The Straw
  • Wildwood Flower


Format: PDF + CD Audio tracks (Mp3). 34 pages


Download Tommy Flint – Flatpicking Guitar free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. CarlosRI /

    Muchas gracias, parece un buen punto para empezar a practicar flatpicking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *