SongXpress – Grateful Dead: Play Their Songs Now

Sep 13 2020

SongXpress – Grateful Dead: Play Their Songs Now

Grateful Dead Play Their Songs Now free download. The Grateful Dead are cultural and musical icons who have influenced generations of “Deadheads” with their nightly shows and never-ending jams. Now you can learn how to play four of their biggest hits with this SongXpress DVD. Learn the licks, riffs, and patterns of “Casey Jones,” “Friend of the Devil,” “Truckin’,” and “Uncle John’s Band.”
SongXpress is the fastest and easiest way to learn your favorite songs on guitar. It’s like having a good friend teach you in the comfort of your living room! Plus, our exclusive on-screen diagrams and tablature practically guarantee you will be playing in no time. SongXpress has quickly become the instructional video of choice for beginning and intermediate guitarists worldwide. Now you can enjoy the same quick and easy style of learning on your home DVD player! DVD features include a special tuning segment, chord diagrams, additional video tips, and much more!


  • Casey Jones
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Truckin’
  • Uncle John’s Band

Special Tips:

  • 96 Barre Chords in no Time
  • Common Chord Progressions
  • Fingerpicking
  • Travis Picking
  • Using a Capo

Special Tips II:

  • Barre Chords
  • Basic Fingerpicking
  • Blues Rock Boogie in A/E/G
  • Finger Tapping
  • Learning to Lead
  • Power Chords
  • Tremelo Picking
  • Whammy Bar
  • And More!


Language: English
Year: 2005
Country: USA
Running time: 1h 26m
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG Video, 720×480, 29.970 fps, 5 749 Kbps
Audio: AC-3 , 48.0 KHz, 192 Kbps
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 4 Gb

SongXpress - Grateful Dead: Play Their Songs Now

SongXpress – Grateful Dead: Play Their Songs Now

Download SongXpress – Grateful Dead: Play Their Songs Now free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *