Home Acoustic guitar The Segovia Master Class in Spain (Vol. 1, 2, 3, 4)
The Segovia Master Class in Spain (Vol. 1, 2, 3, 4)

The Segovia Master Class in Spain (Vol. 1,2,3,4)Andres Segovia, who single-handedly made the guitar a major concert instrument, performs and teaches gifted students in the celebrated Master Class Series filmed in Santiago de Compostella, Spain in 1965.

Volume 1. Features student performers Aldo Minella and Luis Rodrigo performing Castelnuovo-Tedesco's Concerto in D major and Tarantella.
Volume 2. Features student performer Brigite Zaczeck performing: Bach: Partita No. 2 in D Minor (Chaconne).
Volume 3. Features student performers Miguel Barbera and Michael Lorimer performing: Weiss: Gigue; Dowland: Allemande; Albeniz: Zambra Granadina.
Volume 4. Features student performers Oscar Ghiglia, Miguel Barbera, and Richard Johnson performing: Frescobaldi: Air and Variations; Bach: Cello Sonata No. 1 (Prelude); Turina: Fandanguillo; Dowland: Allemande; Bach: Prelude.

Important!!! Dear fans of classical guitar, some error was made during making the DVD so there is next placement chapters: Volume 2 , Volume 4 , Volume 1 , Volume 3. This is just in case, as in the credits for each chapter, all written.

More classical guitar lessons:

Eliot Fisk - The Segovia Style Classical Guitar of the Maestro

William Kanengiser: Classical Guitar Mastery

Carcassi - Classical Guitar Method

Frederic Hand: Classical Guitar - Seven Easy Pieces

Guitar Lessons - Genre: Classical Guitar


Language: English
Year: 1965
Country: Spain
Running time: 01:56:01
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2
NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR
Audio: LinearPCM, 2 ch
Booklet: No
Size: 3.6 Gb

The Segovia Master Class in Spain (Vol. 1,2,3,4)

Just download The Segovia Master Class in Spain (Vol. 1,2,3,4) for free and leave comment for mates.

You should be registered to view hidden content


Add comment

Security code


You can Login using Username or E-mail. 

How to buy bitcoins