Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (Tab Book)

Jul 29 2017

Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (Tab Book)

Red Hot Chili Peppers The Getaway PDF tab book. Guitar Recorded Versions. Our guitar tab folio features all 13 songs from the first studio album by these Rock & Roll Hall of Famers since 2011, which reached #2 on the Billboard Top 200 album charts. This is a good collection of the Chili Peppers songs and the tabs and chords are accurate.
All of the tracks on this record are there with an important part, making the whole album mesh well. One song, The Hunter, has Josh playing the bass. It is a great piece of work, Josh blends so well with the rest of the guys that one could be fooled into thinking he has been there from the beginning. If you’re a long time Chilis fan, this album will remind of quite a bit of there previous work. BSSM, OHM, Californication, By The Way, Stadium Arcadium can all be heard here, with a vast amount of new.

Songs include:

  • Dark Necessities
  • Detroit
  • Dreams Of A Samurai
  • Encore
  • Feasting On The Flowers
  • The Getaway
  • Go Robot
  • Goodbye Angels
  • The Hunter
  • The Longest Wave
  • Sick Love
  • This Ticonderoga
  • We Turn Red


Format: PDF, 105 pages


Download Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Getaway (Tab Book) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Martin78900 /

    Thanks for this but do you have the stadium arcadium book??

  2. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

  3. maxprod /

    Thank you very much !!!

  4. kachIvAcHe /

    Thanks :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *