Rammstein: Liederbuch (Guitar Tab Songbook)

Sep 15 2015

Rammstein: Liederbuch (Guitar Tab Songbook)

Learn to play 14 greatest songs of the popular German industrial metal band Rammstein. The songbook features a selection of Rammstein songs with sheet music, guitar tabs and lyrics. Full current songs can not be found in it, but for true fans is worth investing in any case. The book includes tablature and also the scores for Keyboard, flute and violin.

Songs include:

  • Asche Zu Asche
  • Bestrafe Mich
  • Buck Dich
  • Du Hast
  • Du Riechst So Gut
  • Eifersucht
  • Engel
  • Kuss Mich (Fellfrosch)
  • Rammstein
  • Seemann
  • Sehnsucht
  • Spiel Mit Mir
  • Weisses Fleisch
  • Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen

Format: PDF, 107 pages

Download Rammstein: Liederbuch (Guitar Tab Songbook) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. AxeClyde /


  2. Javier /

    Hi! I’d like know your collection. My interest, for now, is Du Hast. I study Blues and Metal. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *