Play Guitar With – The Best Of U2

Mar 28 2014

Play Guitar With – The Best Of U2

Guitar transcriptions of twelve U2 hits, arranged in guitar TAB and standard notation, with chord symbols and full lyrics. Play guitar and sing along with the specially recorded CD backing tracks of twelve great songs. The matching music book features both standard and guitar tab notation of each song, plus chord symbols and complete lyrics for vocalists.

Songs include:

  • All I Want Is You
  • Beautiful Day
  • Desire
  • Elevation
  • Even Better Than The Real Thing
  • Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  • I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  • New Year’s Day
  • One
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Where The Streets Have No Name

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader. Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Play Guitar With – The Best Of U2 free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. usermuser /

    Thank you so much, new related posts application is superb :yourock:

  2. minhkhanh /

    Thank you so much!

  3. bigchiefu2 /

    thank you. U2 is my favorite band. Great site, thanks for tabs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *