Oscar Herrero – Hechizo (Libro de partituras)

Dec 22 2020

Oscar Herrero – Hechizo (Libro de partituras)

Oscar Herrero Hechizo (Libro de partituras) PDF download. Eight flamenco guitar solos composed and performed by Oscar Herrero with introduction and notations for right and left hand technique in Spanish, English and French. Written in standard notation and tablature. Oscar Herrero has always been associated with the guitar. His interest in the Flamenco world placed him on important stages at a very early age, being a solo musician and a composer.
He played in prestigious venues all over the world, such as the New York Metropolitan, Ottawa National Gallery, and the Teatro Real in Madrid, where he met some of the most important names in the contemporary musical scene. Oscar has been awarded the most prestigious Spanish Flamenco award.

Songs include:

  • Ambar de Primavera (Tangos)
  • 28 de Junio (Nana)
  • Algarabia (Buleria)
  • Espejo (Siguiriya)
  • Los Portales (Solea por Buleria)
  • Mimosa (Farruca)
  • Paraiso (Rumba)
  • Tornasol (Granaina)

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 111 pages

Download Oscar Herrero – Hechizo (Libro de partituras) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. uroshguitar /

    Very nice!!!

  2. viana /

    Thank you very much

  3. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

  4. asmodeus /

    great contribution , thank you very much

  5. moodiomemo /

    tks so much. any chance of these oscar books in pdf version
    – oscar herrero – torrente(mel bay)-pdf + mp3
    – 12 estudios para guitarra flamenca – pdf+mp3
    – 21 estudios para guitarra flamenca – pdf+mp3
    – 24 estudios para guitarra flamenca-pdf+mp3

    tks so much for all for the work and dedication

  6. luciano /

    Muito bom. Obrigado pelo post.

  7. KaChIvAcHe /

    que buen libro. gracias 😉

  8. doniahl /

    great thanks :rockin:

  9. Aslur /

    Gracias por el Flamenco! 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *