Nirvana – The Albums

Aug 22 2021

Nirvana – The Albums

Nirvana The Albums PDF book PVG (piano, vocal, guitar artist songbook). A comprehensive collection of 52 songs from all of Nirvana’s albums including Rape Me, Smells like Teen Spirit, Where Did You Sleep Last Night, All Apologies and more. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. One of the greatest bands ever formed. The Gods of Grunge. They have given inspiration and strength to a whole generation of kids, even though they are no longer together, their music will stay in our hearts and minds forever.
Nirvana consisted of Kurt Cobain, a man that was perhaps the greatest and most demented who ever lived,on guitar and vocals, Krist Novoselic on bass, and David Grohl on drums. Nirvana made its debut with the Bleach album. It was originally printed with merely 6,000 copies, which sold out almost instantaneously. The Nevermind album was the huge catapult to stardom and included the song Smells Like Teen Spirit.

Songs include:

  • Serve The Servants
  • Rape Me
  • Dumb
  • Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  • Milk It
  • Penny Royal Tea
  • Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  • Tourrets
  • All Apologies
  • Scentless Apprentice
  • Very Ape
  • About A Girl
  • Aero Zeppelin
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  • Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Spank Thru
  • Aneurysm
  • Been A Son
  • Beeswax
  • Big Cheese
  • Big Long Now
  • Blew
  • Breed
  • Come As You Are
  • Downer
  • Drain You
  • Floyd The Barber
  • Hairspray Queen
  • Heart Shaped Box
  • In Bloom
  • Lithium
  • Lounge Act
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Mexican Seafood
  • Molly’s Lips
  • Mr. Moustache
  • Negative Creep
  • On A Plain
  • Paper Cuts
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • School
  • Scoff
  • Sifting
  • Sliver
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Something In The Way
  • Stain
  • Stay Away
  • Swap Meet
  • Territorial Pissings
  • Turn Around
  • Dive


Format: PDF, 237 pages

Download Nirvana – The Albums free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Ochcar /

    Thanks a lot… A great band, and Kurt was really great regarding music…

  2. CclLinDt /

    thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *