Metallica – Hardwired To Self-Destruct (Tab Book)

May 05 2020

Metallica – Hardwired To Self-Destruct (Tab Book)

Metallica Hardwired To Self-Destruct PDF. This folio provides note-for-note guitar transcriptions in notes and tab to all 12 tracks on the much-anticipated tenth studio release from these masters of metal. A “must have item” for a Metallica fan who plays guitar. The transcription of the songs are great.
It’s the best album they’ve released in years and it sounds fresh. It doesn’t sound like a bunch of guys way past their prime trying to make a record and stay relevant. The album has a nice combination of their ’80’s thrash sound mixed with their ’90’s hard rock/heavy metal sound with a modern unexplored sound.

Songs include:

  • Am I Savage?
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • Confusion
  • Dream No More
  • Halo on Fire
  • Hardwired
  • Here Comes Revenge
  • ManUNkind
  • Moth into Flame
  • Murder One
  • Now That We’re Dead
  • Spit Out the Bone


Format: PDF, 153 pages


Download Metallica – Hardwired To Self-Destruct (Tab Book) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. ImNeuman /

    34 Mega Bytes!

  2. Gardy /

    Link is working, no problems

  3. jose1 /

    link correcto¿?

  4. Masapsouza /

    I can not download the book

  5. chucha /


  6. kenovi081 /


  7. Jota Fernandes /

    Thank You!

  8. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

  9. kachIvAcHe /

    Thanks friend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *