Joe Satriani – Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards (Tabs)

Jul 18 2015

Joe Satriani – Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards (Tabs)

The Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.
Satch says of his 14th studio CD, “I realized that what I had written were my artistic black swans – songs that my audience probably might not expect. And truthfully, a lot of them took me by surprise as well.” Here are transcriptions in notes & tab for all 11 tunes on this delightful, genre-crossing departure.

Songs include:

  • Solitude
  • Two Sides To Every Story
  • Dream Song
  • God Is Crying
  • Light Years Away
  • Little worth Lane
  • Premonition
  • Pyrrhic Victoria
  • The Golden Room
  • Wind in the Trees
  • Wormhole Wizards

Format: PDF, 95 pages

Download Joe Satriani – Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards (Tabs) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Alonso /

    grandioso album, a tocar

  2. CrazyMonkey /

    Great album!!!!

  3. pavilion1989 /

    Great album, thans so much!

  4. snoasis /

    awesome album, fun to play

  5. yea /

    hell yea let me play this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *