Jimi Hendrix – Radio One Transcriptions

Jun 16 2022

Jimi Hendrix – Radio One Transcriptions

Jimi Hendrix Radio One Transcriptions PDF. A matching folio to all 17 songs on the album of Jimi’s live radio studio performance. Includes authoritative transcriptions for guitar, bass, and drums with detailed players’ notes and photographs for each composition. This is an accurate note for note transcription of Jimi Hendrix guitar playing for BBC radio music program. This is a must for guitarists and drummers who want to learn Jimi’s unique electric blues guitar techniques during his Experience era.

Songs include:

  • Stone Free
  • Radio One Theme
  • Day Tripper
  • Killing Floor
  • Love Or Confusion
  • Caftish Blues
  • Drivin’ South
  • Wait Until Tomorrow
  • Hear My Train A Comin’
  • Hound Dog
  • Fire
  • I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Purple Haze
  • Spanish Castle Magic
  • Hey Joe
  • Foxey Lady
  • The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp


Format: PDF, 288 pages

Download Jimi Hendrix – Radio One Transcriptions free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Gardy /

    This book does not have mp3

  2. az_10s /

    can you please uplad this book with its mp3 again?
    thanks admin

  3. tocha /

    awesome. this is great

  4. PololVuh /

    Great! Great! :rockin:

  5. luiz silva jazz /

    muito bom material aconselho a todos que procuram um som mais ritmado!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *