Jazz Play-Along Volume 49 – Miles Davis Standards

Apr 05 2013

Jazz Play-Along Volume 49 – Miles Davis Standards

For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection; Professional rhythm tracks; Choruses for soloing; Removable bass part; Removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody); Additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Darn That Dream
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • If I Were A Bell
  • My Funny Valentine
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Yesterdays

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 88 pages

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 49 – Miles Davis Standards free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Emanuel /

    I am from Brazil, it´s a very good site page! thank you!!

  2. manson1985 /

    Very nice!! I like! Thanks :-)

  3. mattspicer /

    Wow I love this series! Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *