Jazz Play-Along Volume 2 – Miles Davis

Jan 26 2016

Jazz Play-Along Volume 2 – Miles Davis

10 Miles Davis Classics for Bb, Eb and C instruments. Includes a CD for improvisation study and performance. Each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable piano part, an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • All Blues
  • Blue In Green
  • Four
  • Half Nelson
  • Milestones
  • Nardis
  • Seven Steps To Heaven
  • So What
  • Solar
  • Tune Up

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader. Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 2 – Miles Davis free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. gobassgo /

    great post
    thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. bubu01 /

    thank you so much…….. thank!!

  3. plectronane /

    thank you.. really

  4. dmitev /

    thanks for the materials. 😛

  5. ciccio /

    thanks for this! :yourock:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *