Jazz Play-Along Volume 78 – Steely Dan

Oct 09 2022

Jazz Play-Along Volume 78 – Steely Dan

Jazz Play-Along Volume 78 Steely Dan PDF. For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection; Professional rhythm tracks; Choruses for soloing; Removable bass part; Removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody); Additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Aja
  • Chain Lightning
  • Deacon Blues
  • Do It Again
  • Green Earrings
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • Peg
  • Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
  • Time Out Of Mind


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 64 pages

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 78 – Steely Dan free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. antonio_diana /

    Excellent collection!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *