Jazz Play-Along Volume 52 – Stevie Wonder

Jul 08 2021

Jazz Play-Along Volume 52 – Stevie Wonder

Jazz Play-Along Volume 52 Stevie Wonder PDF. For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable bass part and removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Bird Of Beauty
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Wish
  • Isn’t She Lovely
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Part Time Lover
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Sir Duke
  • Too High
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 81 pages

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 52 – Stevie Wonder free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. antonio_diana /

    thank you very much!!

  2. bebopbop /

    great ,thanks a lot :drummer: :drummer:

  3. Rodrigo Navarro /

    Muchisimas Gracias este es un buen material
    digno de ser usado en pareja

  4. momsua /

    thank you very much thanks from peru. :punk:

  5. cibos07 /

    Thanks! :drummer:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *