Jazz Play-Along Volume 14 – Irving Berlin

Aug 13 2016

Jazz Play-Along Volume 14 – Irving Berlin

Jazz Play-Along Volume 14 Irving Berlin PDF. For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. For study, each tune includes a split track with melody cue with proper style and inflection, professional rhythm tracks, choruses for soloing, removable bass part and removable piano part. For performance, each tune also has an additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) and additional choruses for soloing.

Songs include:

  • Be Careful, It’s My Heart
  • Blue Skies
  • Change Partners
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Let’s Face The Music And Dance
  • Steppin’ Out With My Baby
  • They Say It’s Wonderful
  • What’ll I Do?

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader. Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 14 – Irving Berlin free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. keibafan /

    Thank you for the Jazz Play-Along series of books/cd’s – especially for the Brazilian ones for Bossa Nova!

  2. manuel vazquez /

    I like all the Play along thats the reason I would like to have them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *