Jazz Play-Along Volume 1 – Duke Ellington

Jan 09 2016

Jazz Play-Along Volume 1 – Duke Ellington

The Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split track choices on the included CD, this first of its kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than before. Volume 1 in the series focuses on ten classics by one of the most respected and influential musicians of the last century, Duke Ellington.

Songs include:

  • Caravan
  • Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
  • I’m Beginning To See The Light
  • I’m Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Satin Doll
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The ‘A’ Train

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader. Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Jazz Play-Along Volume 1 – Duke Ellington free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. xashx /

    thanks admin:)

  2. Martiello /

    thanks man…really hard work for my bass…:)

  3. betosanum /

    Gracias!!! exelente

  4. binbin /

    😉 Thank you!!

  5. bebopbop /

    great,thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *