Jam With Eric Clapton (Tab Book)

Nov 29 2021

Jam With Eric Clapton (Tab Book)

Jam With Eric Clapton PDF Tab Book. This guitar workshop is a powerful learning tool that will help you extend your stockpile of licks and fills and develop your improvisational skills. The combination of musical notation and guitar tablature in this book together with backing tracks on the CD gives you the opportunity to learn eight of Eric Clapton’s tracks note for note and then jam with a professional session band.
The ‘JAM with’ guitar tuition series includes complete transcriptions of each track for guitar in musical notation & tablature, plus superb quality backing tracks on CD. Each CD is split into two sections; section 1 (tracks 1-8) is the backing tracks minus lead guitar & vocals, while section 2 (tracks 9-16) is the backing tracks with all guitar parts added, so in addition to the written tab you can hear the rhythm, fills and solos as they should be played!! Includes superb quality, live recorded backing tracks plus note for note transcriptions to eight of Eric Clapton’s classic tracks.

Songs include:

  • Bad Love
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • Hideaway
  • Layla
  • Tears In Heaven
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 64 pages

Download Jam With Eric Clapton (Tab Book) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. viana /

    Thank you very much

  2. willjon /


  3. mary ann /


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *