It’s Easy To Play Whitney Houston

Oct 26 2020

It’s Easy To Play Whitney Houston

It’s Easy To Play Whitney Houston PDF. Easy to read, simplified arrangements of 12 hit songs, by Stephen Duro. Includes I Will Always Love You, I’m Every Woman, and One Moment In Time. Arranged for piano and vocal with guitar chord symbols. The “It’s easy to play” series is an entirely new departure in music publishing. The music is newly engraved and includes chord symbols and lyrics where appropriate. These fine arrangements are so easy even beginners can play them.

Songs include:

  • Didn’t We Almost Have It All?
  • How Will I Know?
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I’m Every Woman
  • My Love Is Your Love
  • One Moment in Time
  • Run To You
  • So Emotional
  • Step By Step
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
  • You Give Good Love

Format: PDF, 47 pages

Download It’s Easy To Play Whitney Houston free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *