It’s Easy to Play Coldplay

Sep 23 2017

It’s Easy to Play Coldplay

It’s Easy to Play Coldplay PDF. Easy to read, simplified arrangements of twelve hit songs. Includes Don’t Panic, Yellow, In My Place. The “It’s easy to play” series is an entirely new departure in music publishing. The music is newly engraved and includes chord symbols and lyrics where appropriate. These fine arrangements are so easy even beginners can play them.

Songs include:

  • A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  • Amsterdam
  • Clocks
  • Don’t Panic
  • Everything’s Not Lost
  • Green Eyes
  • In My Place
  • Sparks
  • The Scientist
  • Trouble
  • Warning Sign
  • Yellow

Format: PDF, 60 pages

Download It’s Easy to Play Coldplay free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. Lenart /

    Thank you :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *