Guitar Play-Along Volume 66 – The Rolling Stones

Mar 11 2020

Guitar Play-Along Volume 66 – The Rolling Stones

Guitar Play-Along Volume 66 The Rolling Stones PDF. The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Beast Of Burden
  • Happy
  • It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
  • Miss You
  • Shattered
  • She’s So Cold
  • Start Me Up
  • Tumbling Dice

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 66 – The Rolling Stones free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. CarlosRI /


  2. venprestejuan /

    Oh! Please re-upload this! Thanks!

  3. eduardov /

    Benoit MAUPOME: You’re on OS X, right?

    Try using The Unarchiver – it works on zip, sit, rar, etc.

  4. Bjorn /

    Mopito, use WinRAR

  5. Mopito /

    I cannot open the RAR file, it crashes all the time, I am using UnRarX. Is there a password? Am I the only one with this issue? Thx guys, keep up the good work

  6. Mopito /

    Fantastic, great work. Many Thanks

  7. dabode1 /

    This is astounding thanks for your works

  8. Ross Brower /

    This is a great place for guitar players
    Thanks Alot!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *