Guitar Play-Along Volume 6 – 90s Rock

Dec 06 2017

Guitar Play-Along Volume 6 – 90s Rock

Guitar Play-Along Volume 6 90s Rock PDF. The Guitar Play-Along Series will assist you in learning to play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • Are You Gonna Go My Way – Lenny Kravitz
  • Come Out And Play – The Offspring
  • I’ll Stick Around – Foo Fighters
  • Know Your Enemy – Rage Against The Machine
  • Man In The Box – Alice In Chains
  • Outshined – Soundgarden
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana
  • Under The Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 63 pages

CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 6 – 90s Rock free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!




  2. peralfoo /

    great one, thak you very much i loved the under the bridge version

  3. PololVuh /

    This version of Under The Bridge is different from the album

  4. outlaw66 /

    Thanks admin!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *