Guitar Play-Along Volume 41 – Eric Clapton

Jun 04 2019

Guitar Play-Along Volume 41 – Eric Clapton

Guitar Play-Along Volume 41 Eric Clapton PDF. An exciting opportunity for you to take the place of Slowhand himself, and eight classic songs from across the career of the original Guitar hero, along a set of sound-alike backing tracks. From the early days of Cream, through Blind Faith and Derek And The Dominos, to his current solo superstar status, Clapton’s career has been rich, varied and unpredictable. This selection includes both early favourites like Can’t Find My Way Home and later masterpieces, including Running On Faith and Tears In Heaven.
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favourite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.
The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Songs include:

  • After Midnight
  • Can’t Find My Way Home
  • Forever Man
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • I’m Tore Down
  • Pretending
  • Running On Faith
  • Tears In Heaven

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 65 pages

*CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader.

Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download Guitar Play-Along Volume 41 – Eric Clapton free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. karim42 /

    merci beaucoup :yourock:

  2. kuong /

    Thank you for eric clapton tabs

  3. japerez /

    Huge Clapton. Perfect Book!
    Thanks a lot 😉

  4. frehley /


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *