Django Reinhardt – Easy Django Volume 3

Jan 28 2022

Django Reinhardt – Easy Django Volume 3

Django Reinhardt Easy Django Volume 3 PDF. 10 gypsy jazz etudes packed with 100 Django style licks, patterns, and arpeggios. Chords diagrams, standard notation and TAB. CD included.
Each book contains 10 songs carefully selected for their medium tempos and “easier” chord progressions. Each melody is written out in notation and TAB, and the first full guitar solo is fully transcribed. Learn by listening to the ORIGINAL recordings and then play along with the slowed-down, sound-alike, play-along recordings.
The writer of the book has composed 10 different original gypsy jazz tunes which are notated in full and also recorded on a cd. Within the 10 tunes are 100 Django licks which are numbered through out the transcriptions. At the end of the cd he plays the 100 licks one after another. There are some good licks here and the tunes are written on common Django chord progressions. There are some very easy licks and some more advanced ones. There are also playalong tracks on the cd.


  • Anatole’s Day
  • Django Blues
  • 30’s Moody
  • Swing Master
  • Brown Eyes
  • Minor Deicace
  • Mr. Djangelli
  • Arpeggios Night
  • Dixieland Serenade
  • Last Period


Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3). 48 pages


Download Django Reinhardt – Easy Django Volume 3 free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *