Dethklok: The Dethalbum (Guitar TAB book & DVD)

Oct 18 2019

Dethklok: The Dethalbum (Guitar TAB book & DVD)

Dethklok The Dethalbum Guitar TAB book & DVD. In 2007 Metalocalypse virtual band Dethklok released their debut album,The Dethalbum, with chart-topping success. This album-matching folio features all 15 regular tracks, plus the hidden theme song, in authentic guitar TAB transcriptions.
Dethklok is both a virtual band featured in the Adult Swim animated program Metalocalypse and a real band created to perform the band’s melodic death metal music in live shows. Both bands were created by Brendon Small and Tommy Blacha. The music heard on Metalocalypse is performed by Brendon Small, with others needed for live concerts and albums. A free DVD is included with guitar lessons from Skwisgaar and Brendon Small.


  • Awaken
  • Better Metal Snake
  • Birthday Dethday
  • Bloodrocuted
  • Briefcase Full of Guts
  • Castratikron
  • Dethharmonic
  • Face Fisted
  • Fansong
  • Go into the Water
  • Go Forth and Die
  • Hatredcopter
  • The Lost Vikings
  • Murmaider
  • Thunderhorse
  • The Deththeme


Language: English
Year: 2009
Country: USA
Running time: 00:10:55
Quality: DVD5
Video: 720×480 (4:3), 29.970 fps, Bitrate: 10080 kb/s
Audio: AC3 48 KHz, 192 kb/s, stereo (2/0)
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 706 Mb

Dethklok: The Dethalbum (Guitar TAB book & DVD)

Dethklok: The Dethalbum (Guitar TAB book & DVD)

Download Dethklok: The Dethalbum (Guitar TAB book & DVD) free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. momsua /

    heavy metal to touch the soul thanks … :roll:

  2. cranky /

    Great! Just what I was looking for! :punk:

  3. lars /

    is awesome i love de song awaken i llove it thx dethklok

  4. lars /

    awesome i love this book

  5. Antipático /

    Excelente. :rockin: No había visto otro lugar como éste!!! Fuckin’ great!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *