The Best Of Def Leppard – Guitar Signature Licks

Feb 04 2016

The Best Of Def Leppard – Guitar Signature Licks

12 songs from four of Def Leppard’s best albums are covered in this book/CD pack, which breaks down their styles and techniques. Listen to music, follow the tabs and play like your favourite musician. The Signature Licks Series features book and CD packs and DVDs specially designed to teach a musician the trademark techniques of popular artists and musical styles. Each package features an in-depth breakdown of the riffs and sounds unique to the band or artist: the sounds which have led the band or artist to be recognizable by their own signature sound. The Signature Licks Series is an excellent resource to learn what makes for a unique sound as well as help you develop your own.

Songs include:

  • Another Hit And Run
  • Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  • Foolin’
  • Hysteria
  • Love Bites
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Rock Brigade
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Rocks Off
  • Wasted
  • Photograph
  • Let It Go

Format: PDF + Audio tracks (Mp3).

*In some cases CD is embedded in the PDF. Recommended software – Adobe Reader. Click the symbol “Clip” in the Adobe Reader to view attached Mp3 files.

Download The Best Of Def Leppard – Guitar Signature Licks free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. Jota Fernandes /


  2. Jota331 /

    the link please I need the book

  3. Mark /

    Great stuff,keep rockin..

  4. drlicks /

    thanks admin you are the best!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *