Home Electric guitar At a Glance - Lead Guitar: Vol.2
At a Glance - Lead Guitar: Vol.2

At a Glance - Lead Guitar: Vol.2A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action.

Songs include:

  • Alive - Pearl Jam
  • All Along - Jimi Hendrix
  • Cold Gin - Kiss
  • Don't Fear The Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
  • Dream On - Aerosmith
  • The End - The Doors, The Beatles, Pearl Jam etc.
  • Free Ride - John Mellencamp
  • Gimme Three Steps - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Give Me One Reason - Tracy Chapman
  • La Grange - ZZ Top
  • Livin' On A Prayer - Bon Jovi
  • Paranoid - Black Sabbath
  • Righteous - Paranoid Social Club
  • Runnin' Down A Dream - Tom Petty
  • Smooth - Santana Feat. Rob Thomas
  • Tightrope - Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Time - Pink Floyd
  • Wheel In The Sky - Journey
  • Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton


Language: English
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Running time: 00:40:40
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720x480, 16:9, 6626 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.1 Gb

At a Glance - Lead Guitar: Vol.2

Just download At a Glance - Lead Guitar: Vol.2 for free and leave comment for mates.

You should be registered to view hidden content


Add comment

Security code


You can Login using Username or E-mail.