At a Glance: Guitar Virtuosos

Aug 11 2023

At a Glance: Guitar Virtuosos

At a Glance Guitar Virtuosos. A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Virtuosos – At a Glance features four styles, Yngwie Malmsteen style, Steve Vai style, Eric Johnson style, and Joe Satriani style.

Songs include:

  • Always With Me, Always With You – Joe Satriani
  • The Animal – Steve Vai
  • Big Trouble – David Lee Roth
  • Blue Powder – Steve Vai
  • Bristol Shore – Eric Johnson
  • Camel’s Night Out – Eric Johnson
  • Cliffs of Dover – Eric Johnson
  • Deja Vu – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Dreaming (Tell Me) – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Erotic Nightmares – Steve Vai
  • For the Love of God – Steve Vai
  • I Would Love To – Steve Vai
  • Life Without You – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Heaven Tonight – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Hold On – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Marching Out – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • The Riddle – by Steve Vai
  • Righteous – Eric Johnson
  • Rising Force – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Satch Boogie – Joe Satriani
  • Skyscraper – David Lee Roth
  • Touching Tongues – Steve Vai
  • Trademark – Eric Johnson
  • Venus Isle – Eric Johnson
  • Yankee Rose – David Lee Roth
  • Zenland – Eric Johnson


Language: English
Year: 2011
Country: USA
Running time: 00:43:24
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720×480, 16:9, 7490.19 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.33 Gb

At a Glance: Guitar Virtuosos

At a Glance: Guitar Virtuosos

Download At a Glance: Guitar Virtuosos free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. tenka83 /

    Gran dvd. Gracias.

  2. gustavo /

    :yourock: me gustaria saber como me registro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *