At a Glance: Guitar Technique

Dec 22 2020

At a Glance: Guitar Technique

At a Glance Guitar Technique. A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Technique – At a Glance features four lessons: Warm-Up Exercises, Alternate Picking, Scale Sequences, and Legato Technique.

Songs include:

  • Addicted To That Rush – Mr. Big
  • The Boogie King – Eric Johnson
  • The Brother (For Jimmie and Stevie) – Robbin Ford
  • Camel’s Night Out – Eric Johnson
  • Caprice #24 Op. 1 – by Nicolo Paganini
  • Cliffs of Dover – Vera Lynn, Eric Johnson
  • Don’t Tell Me You Love Me – Big Sean, Kid Rock, Night Ranger
  • Eruption – Van Halen
  • Far Beyond The Sun – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Flying High Again – Ozzie Osbourne
  • Get The Funk Out – Extreme
  • Heaven Tonight – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • I’ll See The light Tonight – Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Lenny – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Peg – Steely Dan
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane – Scorpions
  • Song Of The Wind – Santana
  • Thunderstruck – AC/DC
  • Zenland – Eric Johnson


Language: English
Year: 2009
Country: USA
Running time: 00:35:38
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2  NTSC, 720×480, 16:9, 6289.00 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 1.65 Gb

At a Glance: Guitar Technique

At a Glance: Guitar Technique

Download At a Glance: Guitar Technique free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. 1233 /

    thank you!! nice nice

  2. gatto /

    Thanks a lot :yourock:

  3. Mbakicoy /

    Great! Nice Lics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *