At a Glance: Guitar Masters

Jun 16 2022

At a Glance: Guitar Masters

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Guitar Masters – At a Glance features four fantastic artist-specific lessons, on Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Jimi Hendrix, and Eddie Van Halen.

Songs include:

  • Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love – Van Halen
  • All Along The Watchtower – Jimi Hendrix
  • And The Cradle Will Rock – Van Halen
  • Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You – Led Zeppelin
  • Catfish Blues – Jimi Hendrix
  • Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers – Jeff Beck, Stevie Wonder
  • Changes – David Bowie
  • Eruption – Van Halen
  • Freeway Jam – Jeff Beck
  • Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix
  • Hot For Teacher – Van Halen
  • I Can’t Quit You Baby – Led Zeppelin
  • Jeff’s Boogie – The Yardbirds (Jeff Beck)
  • Jump – Van Halen
  • The Lemon Song – Led Zeppelin
  • Mannish Boy – Muddy Waters
  • Mean Street – Van Halen
  • Panama – Van Halen
  • Runnin’ With The Devil – Van Halen
  • Spanish Fly – Aventura
  • Unchained – Van Halen
  • You Really Got Me – Van Halen
  • You Shook Me – Led Zeppelin


Language: English
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Running time: 00:37:25
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720×480, 16:9, 7500 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.31 Gb

At a Glance: Guitar Masters

At a Glance: Guitar Masters

Download At a Glance: Guitar Masters free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!


  1. skyzo /

    Many Thx !

  2. dadepaolis /

    Thank you so much

  3. gatto /

    Lots of thanks :yourock:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *