At a Glance: Blues Guitar

Jul 13 2016

At a Glance: Blues Guitar

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Blues Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons: Blues Rhythm Guitar, The Blues Scale, Blues Licks, Blues Turnarounds.

Songs include:

  • Boom Boom – John Lee Hooker
  • Born Under A Bad Sign – Albert King, Eric Clapton
  • Cannonball Shuffle – Freddie King
  • Collins’ Mix – Albert Collins
  • Dust My Broom – Freddie King
  • Five Long Years – Buddy Guy
  • Frosty – Albert Collins
  • I Got My Eyes On You – John Lee Hooker
  • I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man – Muddy Waters
  • Louisiana Bayou Drive – T-Bone Walker
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter – Robert Palmer
  • Pride and Joy – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Steppin’ Out – Joe Jackson
  • Sweet Home Chicago – Robert Johnson, Blues Brothers, Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy
  • Talkin’ Woman (Honey Hush) – Albert Collins
  • Tell Me – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Texas Flood – Stevie Ray Vaughan
  • Three O’Clock Blues – by B.B. King
  • The Thrill Is Gone – by B.B. King


Language: English
Year: 2009
Country: USA
Running time: 00:43:25
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 720×480, 16:9, 6789.50 kbps, 30 fps
Audio: AC3, 192,0 kbps, 48,0 kHz, 2ch
Booklet: Yes (PDF)
Size: 2.3 Gb

At a Glance: Blues Guitar

At a Glance: Blues Guitar

Download At a Glance: Blues Guitar free and other lessons from our site


Register or Login to view hidden content!

One comment

  1. priyo /

    You do the best, sharing and learning together. thanx’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *